Factory Reset (to erase all data)
This option erases everything on your iPad, returning it to its original factory settings.
- Open the Settings app.
- Tap on General.
- Scroll down and tap on Transfer or Reset iPad.
- Tap Erase All Content and Settings.
- Enter your iPad passcode or Apple ID password if prompted.
- Tap Continue to confirm.
- The device will erase all data and restart, displaying the "hello" screen to indicate completion.
Once here, click through and add to the guest network. After it is enrolled, it will reinstall all apps and put it back on the normal WIFI.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.